Headquarters

Veckjärventie 3
FI-06150 Porvoo
FINLAND
info@corrosioncontrol.com
tel: +358 400 137 883

Click on a continent to get more information about our representatives in that area.

CCI Headquarters

CEO
Jochum von Schoultz
mobile: +358 40 013 7883
jvs@corrosioncontrol.com
Global Sales

Marcus Hede
tel: +358 50 570 9099
marcus.hede@corrosioncontrol.com
Global Sales

Jan Söderholm
tel: +358 40 066 9155
jan.soderholm@corrosioncontrol.com
Technical support

Jonatan Lehtinen
tel: +358 40 183 2711
jonatan.lehtinen@corrosioncontrol.com
Back Office Support

Marina Guldbrand
tel: +358 40 767 4057
marina.guldbrand@corrosioncontrol.com
Sales Russia + CIS


USA

Five Star Marine Inc
Jim Stubbs
tel: +1 662 815 0654
customerservice@fivestarproducts.com

Canada

Davtec Marine Inc.
John Dicks
mobile: +1 (709) 579-0448
johndicks@davtecmarine.com
 
Central- and South America

Sistemas Industriales Amcorr, SA de CV
Jorge Santos
Mobile: +52 (833) 212 4937
sistemasindustriales@gmail.com

Robshore Limited
Shandell Shaw
Mobile: 1-868-774-7341
sshaw@robshorett.com
Trinidad & Tobago

Middle East

DCN Diving Abu Dhabi
Russell Harper
tel: +971 2 552 0356
r.harper@dcnbv.nl
Main Middle East contact

Arabian Control System
Geetha Rajesh
tel: +968 2459 5231
geetha@acsoman.com
Oman

Rezayat Trading Company LTD
Ramesh Khurana
mobile: + 965 9970 2919
rameshkhurana@rezayatkwt.com
Kuwait

San-Dan Ltd.
Amir Arbel
tel: +972 58 744 6511
sandan.amir2@gmail.com
Israel
 
Africa

Jochum von Schoultz
mobile: +358 400 137 883
jvs@corrosioncontrol.com
Main Africa contact

Lord Trading & Engineering Services Co.
Hany Kheir
Mobile: +2 0175332422
Hany.kheir@lordtesc.com
Egypt

Asia

TG Simon Pte Ltd
Daniel Augustine
mobile: +65 9624 5903
daniel_tgsimon@singnet.com.sg
Singapore

Orient Corrosion
Jack Tan
mobile: +86 226 628 086 1
jack.tan@orientcorrosion.com
China

QATSS
Phong Le Van
mobile: +84 028 516 5673
phonglv@qatss.com
Vietnam
 
Oceania

Anode Engineering pty Ltd
Wayne Burns
office: +61 7 3801 5521
waynburns@anodeengineering.com